meconet logo

MECONET

Mediterranean Excellence in Computing and Ontology

in_venue

This is the list of in_venue participants of MECO, CPSIoT, SSCPSIoT 2022

Name and Surname Country Affiliation Event/s REG Type Email Menu
1.            
Radovan Stojanovic Montenegro University of Montenegro ALL Chair stox@ac.me

Details

Code

Programme

2.            
Lech Jozwiak Netherlands TU/e ALL Chair L.Jozwiak@tue.nl  
3.            
Betim Cico Albania Epoka University, Tirana, Albania ALL ORG bcico@epoka.edu.al  
4.            
Dmitry Tarasov Montenegro NGO MANT ALL ORG drdimotar@gmail.com  
5.            
Veljko Milutinović Montenegro University of Indiana ALL ORG vm@etf.rs  
6.            
Budimir Lutovac Montenegro University of Montenegro ALL ORG budo@ac.me  
7.            
Živorad Kovačević B&H International Burch University ALL PASSIVE zivorad.kovacevic@myworld.com  
8.            
Jovan Đurković Montenegro MECOnet ALL ORG dj.jovan94@gmail.com  
9.            
Ivan Stojanović Montenegro NGO MANT ALL ORG stoja@dr.com  
10.            
Matija Stojanović Montenegro MECOnet ALL ORG mato.sto1@gmail.com  
11.            
Stevan Djurašković Montenegro University of Flordia ALL ORG sdjuraskovic@ufl.edu  
12.            
Bane Popadić Serbia IEEE ALL IEEE banep@uns.ac.rs  
13.            
Liudmyla Kryvenko Ukraine Kharkiv National Medical University MECO2022 author ls.kryvenko@knmu.edu.ua  
14.            
Sanja Bauk South Africa Durban University of Technology MECO2022 author bsanjaster@gmail.com  
15.            
Robert Zakrzewski United Kingdom University of Bristol CPSIoT author robert.zakrzewski@bristol.ac.uk  
16.            
Milan Stork Czech Republic University of West Bohemia MECO 2022 author stork@kae.zcu.cz  
17.            
Marika Apostolova Trpkovska North Macedonia South East European University MECO-AI-2022 author m.apostolova@seeu.edu.mk  
18.            
Darko Babunski North Macedonia Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Skopje MECO 2022 author darko.babunski@mf.edu.mk  
19.            
Asep Andi Suryandi United Kingdom The University of Manchester MECO 2022 author asep.suryandi@manchester.ac.uk  
20.            
Marjan Krašna Slovenia University of Maribor, Faculty of Arts MECO-AI-2022 author marjan.krasna@um.si  
21.            
Jonas Jelonek Germany University of Applied Sciences Nordhausen MECO 2022 author jonas.jelonek@hs-nordhausen.de  
22.            
Emil Zaev North Macedonia Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Skopje MECO 2022 author emilzaev@gmail.com  
23.            
María-Del-Pilar Cousido-Gonzalez Spain COMPLUTENSE UNIVERSITY OF MADRID MECO-AI-2022 author cousidop@ucm.es  
24.            
Christos Antonopoulos Greece ECE Dept. University of Peloponnese MECO 2022 author ch.antonop@uop.gr  
25.            
Spyridon Mavrikis Greece University of Peloponnese MECO 2022 author s.mavrikis@esdalab.ece.uop.gr  
26.            
Hendrik Kuijs Germany HS Furtwangen MECO 2022 author kuijs@hs-furtwangen.de  
27.            
Vasileios Stavropoulos Greece Electrical & Computer Engineering Department, University of Peloponnese MECO 2022 author ece1602924@go.uop.gr  
28.            
Husam Kareem Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics MECO 2022 author hus_almagsoosi@edu.bme.hu  
29.            
George Dan Mois Romania Technical University of Cluj-Napoca MECO 2022 author george.mois@aut.utcluj.ro  
30.            
Péter Szántó Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics MECO-AI-2022 author szanto@mit.bme.hu  
31.            
Tamás Kiss Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics MECO-AI-2022 author kisst@mit.bme.hu  
32.            
Miroslav Hagara Czech Republic FEI STU MECO 2022 author miroslav.hagara@stuba.sk  
33.            
Branko Brkljač Serbia University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences CPSIoT 2022 author brkljacb@uns.ac.rs  
34.            
Boris Antić Serbia University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences CPSIoT 2022 author antic@uns.ac.rs  
35.            
Zoran Mitrović Serbia University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences CPSIoT 2022 author zoranmit@uns.ac.rs  
36.            
Nuhi Besimi North Macedonia South East European University MECO-AI-2022 author n.besimi@seeu.edu.mk  
37.            
Naomi Stricker Switzerland Computer Engineering and Networks Laboratory, ETH Zurich ALL author nstricker@ethz.ch  
38.            
Nicolas Hili France Grenoble Alpes University CPSIoT 2022 author nicolas.hili@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr  
39.            
Zhilbert Tafa Kosovo University for Business and Technology MECO 2022 author tafaul@t-com.me  
40.            
Alexey Serdyuk Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ALL author alexey.serdyuk@kit.edu  
41.            
Gordana Lastovićka Medin Montenegro University of Montenegro MECO 2022 author gordana.medin@gmail.com  
42.            
Dražen Jurišić Croatia University of Zagreb Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing MECO 2022 author drazen.jurisic@fer.hr  
43.            
Petr Socha Czech Republic CTU in Prague CPSIoT 2022 author petr.socha@fit.cvut.cz  
44.            
Milan Prokin Serbia Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia MECO 2022 author proka@el.etf.rs  
45.            
Dragana Prokin Serbia Academy of Technical and Art Applied Studies, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia MECO 2022 author dprokin@viser.edu.rs  
46.            
Natalia Podzharaya Montenegro RUDN University/ UCG MECO 2022 author natalia.podzharaya@gmail.com  
47.            
Viera Stopjaková Czech Republic FEI STU MECO 2022 author viera.stopjakova@stuba.sk  
48.            
Oldřich Ondráček Czech Republic FEI STU MECO 2022 PASSIVE oldrich.ondracek@stuba.sk  
49.            
Murat Koklu Turkey Selcuk University MECO-AI-2022 author mkoklu@selcuk.edu.tr  
50.            
Kemal Tutuncu Turkey Selcuk University MECO-AI-2022 author ktutuncu@selcuk.edu.tr  
51.            
Yavuz Selim Taspinar Turkey Selcuk University MECO-AI-2022 author ytaspinar@selcuk.edu.tr  
52.            
Ilkay Cinar Turkey Selcuk University MECO-AI-2022 author ilkay.cinar@selcuk.edu.tr  
53.            
Ramazan Kursun Turkey Selcuk University MECO-AI-2022 author rkursun@selcuk.edu.tr  
54.            
Tomas Preucil Czech Republic Czech Technical University: Faculty of Information Technology MECO 2022 author tomas.preucil@fit.cvut.cz  
55.            
Vincent Mooney USA Georgia Institute of Technology MECO 2022 author mooney@ece.gatech.edu  
56.            
Shpetim Kadrija North Macedonia University of Tetova MECO 2022 author kadrijashpetim@gmail.com  
57.            
Agon Memeti North Macedonia University of Tetova MECO 2022 author agon.memeti@unite.edu.mk  
58.            
Indrit Enesi Albania Polytechnic University of Tirana MECO 2022 author ienesi@fti.edu.al  
59.            
Tamas Kovacshazy Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Measurement and Information Systems MECO 2022 author khazy@mit.bme.hu  
60.            
Maryline Chetto France Nantes Université CPSIoT 2022 author maryline.chetto@univ-nantes.fr  
61.            
Safwan El Assad France Nantes Université CPSIoT 2022 author safwan.elassad@univ-nantes.fr  
62.            
Michal Stec Germany Universität Potsdam CPSIoT 2022 author michal.stec@hhi.fraunhofer.de  
63.            
Andres Gomez Switzerland University of St.Gallen CPSIoT 2022 PASSIVE andres.gomez@unisg.ch  
64.            
Mateusz Wasala Poland AGH University of Science and Technology CPSIoT 2022 author wasala@agh.edu.pl  
65.            
Christos Koulamas Greece Industrial Systems Institute / Athena Research Center CPSIoT 2022 author koulamas@isi.gr  
66.            
Christos Anagnostopoulos Greece Industrial Systems Institute / Athena Research Center CPSIoT 2022 author anagnostopoulos@isi.gr  
67.            
Jiří Khun Czech Republic Czech Technical University in Prague MECO 2022 author jiri.khun@fit.cvut.cz  
68.            
Abdullah Bin Masood Cyprus CYENS – Centre of Excellence SSCPSIoT attendee a.masood@cyens.org.cy  
69.            
Shamoona Imtiaz Sweden Mälardalen University SSCPSIoT attendee shamoona.imtiaz@mdh.se  
70.            
Priscilla Benedetti Italy University of Perugia, Vrije Universiteit Brussel SSCPSIoT attendee priscilla.benedetti@vub.be  
71.            
Saurabh Band Germany University of Bremen SSCPSIoT attendee sband@uni-bremen.de  
72.            
Francesco Terrosi Italy Università degli Studi di Firenze SSCPSIoT attendee francesco.terrosi@unifi.it  
73.            
Zenepe Satka Sweden Mälardalen University SSCPSIoT attendee zenepe.satka@mdu.se  
74.            
Emil Njor Denmark The Technical University of Denmark SSCPSIoT attendee emil.njor@gmail.com  
75.            
Stijn Bellis Belgium University of Antwerp, Cosys-Lab SSCPSIoT attendee stijn.bellis@uantwerpen.be  
76.            
Marina Subotin Serbia Fakultet tehničkih nauka SSCPSIoT attendee marina.bulat@uns.ac.rs  
77.            
Erling Jellum Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology SSCPSIoT attendee erling.r.jellum@ntnu.no  
78.            
Muhammad Naeem Denmark Aalborg University SSCPSIoT attendee mnaeem@cs.aau.dk  
79.            
Genti Rustemi Albania Metropolitan University SSCPSIoT attendee grustemi@umt.edu.al  
80.            
Đorđije Bošković Norway Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet NTNU SSCPSIoT attendee dordije.boskovic@ntnu.no  
81.            
Quentin Picard France University of Paris – Saclay SSCPSIoT attendee quentin.picard@cea.fr  
82.            
Jurgen Soom Estonia Tallinn University of Technology SSCPSIoT attendee jurgen.soom@taltech.ee  
83.            
Jurgen Becker Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ALL attendee becker@kit.edu  
84.            
Gabor Fekete Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee feketegabor@edu.bme.hu  
85.            
Károly János Sipos Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee siposkaroly@edu.bme.hu  
86.            
Adrian Besimi North Macedonia South East European University SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee a.besimi@seeu.edu.mk  
87.            
Florije Ismaili North Macedonia South East European University SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee f.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk  
88.            
Dimitrios Kontargyris Greece University of Peloponnese SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee d.kontargiris@esdalab.ece.uop.gr  
89.            
Georgia Kaisari Greece University of Peloponnese SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee g.kaisari@esdalab.ece.uop.gr  
90.            
Angelos Karaiskos Greece University of Peloponnese SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee a.karaiskos@esdalab.ece.uop.gr  
91.            
Eleftherios Pappa Greece University of Peloponnese SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee e.pappas@esdalab.ece.uop.gr  
92.            
Michalis Nanos Greece University of Peloponnese SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee ece2012smart-ic@go.uop.gr  
93.            
Alexandros Spournias Greece University of Peloponnese SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee a.spournias@esda-lab.gr  
94.            
Morayo Adedjouma France CEA / LIST SSCPSIoT presenter morayo.adedjouma@cea.fr  
95.            
Axel Jantsch Austria TU Wien SSCPSIoT presenter axel.jantsch@tuwien.ac.at  
96.            
Muhammad Shafique United Arab Emirates NYU-AD SSCPSIoT presenter ms12713@nyu.edu 4  
97.            
Eugenio Villar Spain TEISA/UNICAN SSCPSIoT presenter evillar@teisa.unican.es  
98.            
Dominique Blouin France Telecom Paris SSCPSIoT presenter dominique.blouin@telecom-paristech.fr  
99.            
Anish Bhobe France Institut Polytechnique de Paris SSCPSIoT presenter anish.bhobe@ip-paris.fr  
100.            
Thomas Bauer Germany Fraunhofer IESE SSCPSIoT presenter Thomas.Bauer@iese.fraunhofer.de  
101.            
Ramiro Samano Robles Portugal Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto SSCPSIoT presenter user.isep@abreu.pt  
102.            
Abdelhakim Baouya France University Grenoble-Alpes SSCPSIoT presenter abdelhakim.baouya@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr  
103.            
Nikolaos Voros Greece University of Peloponnese ALL presenter voros@esda-lab.gr  
104.            
Milica Orlandić Norway Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet NTNU SSCPSIoT presenter milica.orlandic@ntnu.no  
105.            
Roberto Giorgi Italy University of Siena ALL Keynote giorgi@unisi.it  
106.            
Red Pitaya #1 Slovenia Red Pitaya SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee lora.stefanova@redpitaya.com  
107.            
Red Pitaya #2 Slovenia Red Pitaya SSCPSIoT/SMART4ALL attendee lora.stefanova@redpitaya.com  
108.            
PSAMIDES PROJECT Montenegro UDG ALL presenter ivana.ognjanovic.edu@gmail.com  
109.            
Alla Levina Russia LETI MECO 2022 author alla_levina@mail.ru  

Products, projects, dissemination, research

 Smart Enviro       

Partnerships and recognitions